Home > About Quest CHC > Our Board

Quest CHC, Board of Directors, 2016 – Sept 2017

Larry Maxwell Chair Investment Advisor, TD Waterhouse,
Patti Tomczyk Vice Chair Retired, Human Resources Manager
Mike Veldhuizen Secretary / Treasurer CPA, CA, Senior Manager | Tax, Deloitte
Anne Rockingham Director Director Clinical Operations, North America Nurse Next Door Home Care Services
Blair Hutchings Director Staff Accountant, Deloitte
Carol Nagy Director Executive Director, Hospice Niagara
Gail Riihimaki Director Semi Retired, Health Care Leadership
Jon Watson Director Retired, client of Quest CHC
Rick Kennedy Director President, Kennedy Coaching & Consulting
Susan Tromanhauser Director Faculty Advisor, Brock University, Faculty of Education
Anne Marie DiSanto Director Lawyer (Associate), Martin Sheppard Fraser LLP

Community Health Centre is governed by a Board of Directors. This dedicated group of volunteers ensures Quest CHC continues to grow and strive for excellence.

If you’re interested in becoming part of the Board please see Join Our Board

Board Standing Committees include:

  • Executive Committee
  • Finance Committee
  • Governance Committee

Board Subcommittees include:

  • Facility Advisory Committee
  • Communications Work Group