Home > Contact Us > Get in Touch

Hours

Quest Community Health Centre General Hours:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 4:30pm

Quest’s Urgent Service Access Team:

  • Monday – Friday: 11:30 – 7:30

Quest CHC is closed on statutory holidays.

Locations

Main site:

Quest Community Health Centre
145 Queenston Street, St. Catharines, On, L2R2Z9

Telephone: 905.688.2558

Fax: 905.688.4678

How to get to us?

  • Bus: there are several bus routes that take you to Quest from the St Catharines downtown bus terminal.
  • Driving:
    • There is a parking lot behind our building off Vine Street. Quest provides a parking pass for clients.
    • There is free 2 hours parking on Queenston Street.

Quest CHC Staff:

Area Contact Extention Email
General Services Client Coordinator 0  
Health Promotion Erin Walters 297 ewalters@questchc.ca
Seasonal Agricultural Worker Health Program Moises Vasquez 309 mvasquez@questchc.ca
Ontario Senior Dental Care Program Client Coordinator 248 mcorredoura@questchc.ca
Rainbow Niagara LGBTQ+ Services Stephanie Vail 222 svail@questchc.ca
USAT Client Coordinator 301 bwalters@questchc.ca
Volunteer Program Terra Pasco 235 tpasco@questchc.ca
Executive Director Nancy Garner 226 ngarner@questchc.ca
Program Director Jenny Stranges 225 jstranges@questchc.ca
Program Manager Shelly Cricenti 252 scricenti@questchc.ca

*Please note: Quest strives to answer phone call and e-mails in a timely manner. If this is a medical emergency please call 9-1-1. If this a mental health crisis please call COAST at: 1-866-550-5205.

Quest Points of Service

General Services

  • Start me up Niagara

17 Gale Crescent, St. Catharines, ON L2R 3K8

Every Tuesday from 9:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

  •  Bridges Community Health Centre – Port Colborne (Rainbow Niagara)

177 King Street, Port Colborne, ON L3K 4G5

As required. *For LGBTQ clients

  • Canadian Mental Health Association – Niagara Branch (Rainbow Niagara)

6760 Morrison Street, Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6Z8

As required. *For LGBTQ clients

  • School and Community Agencies (Rainbow Niagara)

*Dates and times vary / as needed.

Urgent Service Team

  • Niagara Health System:
    • St Catharines General Hospital
    • Withdrawal Management Services (Men’s and Women’s)
    • New Port Centre
  • Niagara EMS MHART
  • Niagara Detention Centre
  • Segue Clinics (St Catharines, Thorold, Welland, Port Colborne)
  • Towards Recovery Clinic
  • Consumption Treatment Service – PLN
  • Home and community visits

*Dates and times vary. See our USAT page.

Seasonal Agricultural Worker Health Program

  • Southridge Community Church – Vineland Site
  • Cornerstone Community Church – Virgil Site
  • Farm visits: are available as required for large farm sites that do not have easy access to the  Virgil or Vineland Points of Service

*Dates and times vary. See our MAWP page.